Featured Service!! Pet Portraits!

I had so much fun on my last one that I’ve decided to make pet portraits my featured service this month!  Do you have a dog, goldfish, cat, weasel, skunk, or what have you?  Are they so adorable or remarkably ugly that you just can’t resist showing your love and devotion to the buggers?   Why not have a portrait painted of them?  It makes a great gift, ornament, memorial, or wall-patcher!  Contact me through email or call so that I can guide you through the easy process of sending me the photos to transform into classical works of art.  Have more than one pet?  No problem!  Just tack on a $75 fee per animal!  There is a 2-week turnaround from start to finish, but I can only work on 2 at a time.  If you have time constraints- act fast- and contact me.  I will work something out.  Don’t miss this opportunity!

One thought on “Featured Service!! Pet Portraits!

Leave a Reply

